Vermilion Lakes in Banff National Park

洛磯山脈國家公園精華

from
$0

洛磯山脈 國家公園精華: 傑士伯國家公園 | 哥倫比亞冰原 | 班芙國家公園 | 班芙鎮與露易絲湖 | 優鶴國家公園 | 卡加利

 

  • Product ID AB07YYC01
  • Vacation Style 夏季, 季節性, 租車自由行
    • Activity Level 簡單
      1/8
    • Duration 七天六夜
    All about the 洛磯山脈國家公園精華.

    — 行程特色 —

    自己開車巡遊洛磯山脈的山光水色是最受歡迎的行程,從卡加利、班夫、傑士伯、露易斯湖,然後回到卡加利,為最簡單、安全的開車旅遊路線,舒適的住宿與豐富的景點,是加拿大亞伯達省洛磯山脈的黃金旅遊路線。一路馳騁、無拘無束 — 洛磯山脈裡孕育了全加拿大最傲人的美景,750英尺厚的哥倫比亞冰原的冰原奇觀、露易斯湖迷人的藍色色調以及賈斯珀國家公園壯麗的峽谷,遊湖在如水晶般清澈透亮的瑪琳湖,登上最受旅客珍視與拍照地點的精靈島。自然天成、未受破壞,租車暢覽其間,既自由又不受拘束,又可貼近洛磯山的至美之境。

    — 特色景點 —

    • 卡加利牛仔節 | 卡加利塔
    • 歷史公園博物館 | 石油巷博物館
    • 硫磺山纜車 | 班芙溫泉洞 | 驚奇角
    • 豹瀑布 | 約翰斯頓峽谷 | 班芙天然溫泉
    • 哥倫比亞冰川 | 阿撒巴斯卡瀑布 | 冰河空中步道
    • 瑪琳峽谷 | 瑪琳湖 | 精靈島
    • 金字塔湖 | 派翠夏湖 | 傑士伯纜車
    • 弓湖 | 夢蓮湖 | 露易絲湖
    • 翡翠湖 | 天然石橋 | 螺旋8自隧道

     

    1. 第一天 卡加利

      在卡加利機場領取租用汽車後,開始探索這座西部城市。卡加利,加拿大石油中心,有許多的高樓大廈,然而它仍保有西方國家的文化,每年七月的牛仔節,應證了他贏得 ”牛城”的名號。隨後來到卡加利塔 (Calgary Tower) 瞭望整個城市與延綿山峰和草原,當然旋轉餐廳也是一個不可錯過的景點。

        住宿推薦
      Sandman Signature Calgary Downtown Hotel (4 ) 或更多選擇

    2. 第二天 卡加利 – 班芙

      今天將瀏覽於詳述卡加利歷史的民俗公園(Heritage Park),保有1860-1950年代的生活方式,到如今,器具房屋都保存完好。乘坐古老的蒸汽火车游览公园,或漫步在四个不同的歷史时期,了解西部開墾史。隨後參觀石油巷博物館,學習汽車的引入如何改變了我們的生活。下午開車前往洛磯山脈最值得駐足的景點班芙。沿途盡是起伏的山丘,散佈的農莊及牧場。遠望雄偉壯觀的山峰,風景秀麗,美不勝收。

        住宿推薦
      Elk + Avenue Hotel (3 ) 或更多選擇

    3. Day 3 班芙

      班芙的開發源於百年前的太平洋鐵路開發,因位處於秀麗的群山中再加上天然溫泉池的點綴其中,被當時的人視為珍寶,也因此有加拿大第一座國家公園(Rocky Mountain Park)的成立。今天您將乘坐硫磺山纜車(Sulphur Mountain Gondola) ,遠眺班芙鎮的全景,接下來探索溫泉洞旅遊中心(Cave and Basin)、驚奇角、弓湖瀑布和各類型的自然岩石。喜歡戶外活動者,可以嘗試在弓河(Bow River)騎馬,或是到強生峽谷健走,觀賞瀑布和溫泉池。或是找個咖啡店,喝點東西,逛逛班芙街道。隨後還可到1883年發現,也是加拿大最具指標性的班芙山間溫泉池 (Upper Hot Springs) 裡泡泡,享受天然溫泉的滋潤。

    4. 第四天 班芙 – 傑士伯

      往北前往加拿大最美的冰原大道(Icefields Parkway),沿途盡是美麗的高山湖泊、瀑布等。經過烏鴉爪冰河、米斯塔雅河,隨後來到哥倫比亞冰原,搭乘一輩子可能只坐一次的雪車(Snowcoach),登上阿撒巴斯卡冰河(Athabasca Glacier) 。也可以到空中步道,走在懸崖邊俯瞰山谷下方的 Sunwapta。抵達傑士伯之前,還可以到阿撒巴士卡瀑布漫步。

        住宿推薦
      Chateau Jasper Hotel (3 ) 或更多選擇

    5. 第五天 傑士伯

      早上從小鎮觀光,認識傑士伯開始。傑士伯是洛磯山脈中最陡峭的小鎮,因鐵路開發開始的小鎮,樸實無華,獨具魅力。高聳的群山環繞、晶瑩剔透的湖泊,聚集許多野生動物。來到洛磯山脈瑪琳峽谷和最大的冰河湖 – 瑪琳湖 (Maligne Lake),坐上船,享受一趟悠然自得之旅,登上雅緻脫俗的精靈島(Spirit Island),在湖中可看見三個冰河的全景。隨後來到 Patricia Lake 和金字塔湖 (Pyramid Lake)。最後,您可乘坐纜車望向壯碩的惠斯勒山(Whistler Mountain)遠眺群山環繞的美麗風光。或是前往傑士伯高爾夫球場排名第一名的Jasper Park Lodge來一場高爾夫球,漫步在這渡假村。

    6. 第六天 傑士伯 – 露易絲湖

      今日再沿著最美的冰原大道往南,再次感受不同的風景。停留在佩多湖。夏天,冰川融化的水所帶下來的冰川岩流入湖中,使湖水呈現璀璨的色彩。沿途上將會來到班芙國家公園最大的湖之一 – 弓湖,由弓冰河匯集而成,當風和日麗,湖面如同一面鏡子一般的透亮,很適合野餐或散步散心的地方。隨後來到夢蓮湖 (Moraine Lake),十峰、碎石、與瀑布環繞,令人讚嘆,它曾經印在加拿大 $20元鈔票背面。傍晚,來到了露易絲湖。

        住宿推薦
      Lake Louise Inn (3 ) 或更多選擇

    7. 第七天 露易絲湖 – 卡加利

      露易絲湖為洛磯山脈最著名的冰河湖泊,珍貴地如一顆在荒野中閃耀的鑽石。以碧綠的湖水而聞名,有「洛磯山藍寶石」美稱。您可環湖健行,或上山至茶屋 (The Lake Agnes Tea House) 品茗以茶會友,或在湖中划獨木舟,看著整個城堡 (Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise) 藏匿在山與湖裡面,極佳的享受。下午穿過亞伯達省邊境,來到優鶴國家公園,有著令人驚嘆的翡翠湖、大自然創造的天然石橋、與特別設計給火車走的 ”螺旋隧道” (Spiral Tunnels)。下午,沿著洛磯山脈起伏的山道往卡加利行駛,從遠處觀看班芙國家公園的城堡山 (Castle Mountain),將所有的美景相片收藏在相機裡。隨後回到卡加利,辦理歸還租車手續後,結束此次難忘的旅程。

    1. 報價為一人駕駛,不含任何稅金、甲地租車乙地還車與保險
    (全險、半險或乘客險)以及第二人駕駛所需額外加付的附加費。
    2. 本公司要求旅客自行於取車點選擇並購買保險,以保障消費者權益。
    3. 加拿大規定4歲以下(或18公斤以下)兒童須乘坐兒童座椅。
    4. 乘坐人數與預訂人數不符而超載,車公司有權力拒絕交車。
    5. 旅客必須至少準備一張信用卡以購買保險等費用,並預刷押金以供保證。
    6. 任何罰單、未保險的損壞等費用,都將計入押金中直接計入您的抵押信用卡內。

    如何選一輛適合您的車?

    請觀看我們為您準備的短片 “如何選一輛適合我的出租車?”

    Overall Rating
    0/5

    LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Vermilion Lakes in Banff National Park

Majestic Rockies of Alberta

from
$0

This Leisurely driving tour explores the world-famous Canadian Rockies, starting Calgary, Banff, Jasper, Louise then back to Calgary. Explore the glacial wonder of the 750-foot-thick Columbia Ice field, the alluring blue hue of Lake Louise and the magnificent canyons and gorges of Jasper National Park. A panoramic cruise along the Maligne Lake’s crystal waters to remote Spirit Island, one of Canada’s most cherished and photographed places. This driving route becomes everyone’s favourite journey through Western Canada, where you are soaked in natural beauty and the majestic splendour of the mountains.

  • Product ID AB07YYC01
  • Vacation Style Seasonal, Self-Drive, Summer
    • Activity Level Easy
      1/8
    • Duration 7 Days 6 Nights
    All about the Majestic Rockies of Alberta.

    – Place of Interest –

    • Calgary Stampede | Calgary Tower
    • Heritage Park | Gasoline Alley Museum
    • Sulphur Mountain | Cave & Basin | Surprise Corner
    • Bow Falls | Johnston Canyon | Banff Upper Hot Spring
    • Columbia Icefield | Athabasca Glacier | Glacier Skywalk
    • Malign Canyon | Maligne Lake | Spirit Island
    • Pyramid Lake | Patricia Lake | Jasper Tramway
    • Bow Lake | Morine Lake | Lake Louise
    • Emerald Lake | Natural Bridge | Spiral Tunnels

    – Trip Dates –

    * This itinerary is a self-drive package, it can be created to suit your travel interests, time frame, and budget. Please contact our travel specialists for your customized package.

    Note: If you require a car rental, please let us know and we will be glad to assist you!

    – Trip Map –

    Calgary | Banff | Jasper | Lake Louise | Banff National Park | Jasper National Park | Yoho National Park

     

     

    Benefits of a Self-Drive Tour?

    Private & Customizable

    You can see what you want, when you want, how you want. A trip that’s perfectly timed and well organized.

    Unique Experience

    Experiences that help you take in the region in a different way. Advice to help you get the most out of your trip.

    Freedom to Explore

    Time to enjoy and take in each place. Add days in places you want to explore. Do only the activities you want to do.

     

    Can't find what you're looking for?

    Our specialists can take away the stress and create a custom trip tailored to your exact interests and budget.

    or Call  1-604-207-9188

    1. Day 1 Arrive Calgary

      Upon arrival at Calgary Airport after pick up your luggage and rental car, you can be staring adventure trip at this western city; Calgary has numerous skyscrapers and its centre of Canada’s oil industry; however, it’s still steeped in the western culture that earned it the nickname “Cowtown,” evident in the Calgary Stampede, its massive July rodeo, festival and farming exhibition. Taking a chance to visit Calgary Tower from Observation Deck will provide a panoramic view of the city, mountains and prairie. Don’t miss Calgary’s diverse cultures, restaurants on this journey too.

        Accommodation suggestion
      Sandman Signature Calgary Downtown Hotel (4 ) or more selective

    2. Day 2 Calgary – Banff

      This morning you may visit Heritage Park, went back to the 1860s to 1950s, see and feel the past as it comes to life in front of your eyes, explore the vital story of the settlement of the west, which is not only preserved but presented alive and in great working condition. Tour the park on an antique steam train, or wander through four different periods in history. Continue to visit the world-class Gasoline Alley Museum. Discover how the introduction of the automobile changed our culture. Afternoon heading to Banff, there are undulating hills along the way, and at a glance scattered farms and rolls of pasture on the grassland, the magnificent mountain peaks in the far distance and the flocks of cattle and sheep at the front, you will experience beautiful scenery without the big crowds.

        Accommodation suggestion
      Elk + Avenue Hotel (3 ) or more selective

    3. Day 3 Banff

      Banff was settled after the Pacific Railway was built through the Rocky Mountains. Today, we start the morning with a ride to the top of Sulphur Mountain on the Banff Gondola and enjoy a panoramic view of the valley below, then discover the Cave and Basin are in this splendid natural park surrounded by the towering mountains, continue to visit Surprise Corner, Bow Falls and the mysterious hoodoos. The outdoor enthusiasts like you can experience horseback ridge at Bow river or hiking at Johnston Canyon with scenic wooded to see the waterfalls, ridges and the blue “ink pots” cool springs water pool or have cup of bistro coffee with souvenir shopping at Banff Avenue; later on, explore Hot Springs! Take a break soaking at the Banff Upper Hot Springs which discovered in 1883, natural mineral Canada’s most iconic hot pool.

    4. Day 4 Banff – Jasper

      Today, heading north into the beautiful Icefield Parkway for the Columbia Icefield. The high altitude makes glaciers and mountains view even more scenery. driving through the natural viewpoints of Crowfoot Glacier continues alongside the Mistaya River to the Big Hill, and you will then reach Icefield Centre. Experience of a lifetime – ride on the Ice Explorer vehicle for a close-up look at the Athabasca Glacier; you also can experience a newer attraction ~ Glacier Skywalk, step out on a cliff-edge walkway where giant glaciers perch above you, and the spectacular Sunwapta Valley spreads out below, experience features waterfalls, wildlife, fossils and more. Continue to take a stroll at Athabasca Falls before arrival at Jasper.

        Accommodation suggestion
      Chateau Jasper Hotel (3 ) or more selective

    5. Day 5 Jasper

      Morning starting Jasper sightseeing. Originally a railway town, Jasper’s unpretentious small-town charm has a timeless appeal. Surrounded by towering mountains, crystalline lakes, and abundant wildlife, visit Maligne Canyon, Maligne Lake Cruise to Spirit Island; the lake is famed for the colour of its azure water, the surrounding peaks, the three glaciers visible from the lake, continue visiting Patricia Lake and Pyramid Lake and will have the opportunity to ride on Jasper Tramway to descry the majestic Whistler Mountain. Or spend your time at lovely Jasper Park Lodge or rated #1 Golf course Jasper Park Lodge Golf course experience real resort Vacation.

    6. Day 6 Jasper - Lake Louise

      Head south on the most beautiful highway,” Icefield Parkway” even you driving through again, you never feel the same scenery; stop at Peyto Lake, here during the summer months, glacier rock flour flows into the lake, which gives the water its breathtaking colour; after arriving at Bow Lake, which is one of the largest lakes in Banff National Park. The lake lies at Bow Summit’s base, fed by meltwater from the Bow Glacier in the Wapta Icefield, when on a calm day, perfectly reflected in its aquamarine waters. It’s a great place for a picnic or a short stroll. Continue driving into the village, first visit Moraine Lake, which is setting in the Ten Peaks’ rugged Valley; Moraine Lake is surrounded by mountains, waterfalls, and rock piles, creating a scene so stunning it almost seems unreal. It was once printed on the back of the Canadian $20 bill, and late afternoon arrives at Lake Louise.

        Accommodation suggestion
      Lake Louise Inn (3 ) or more selective

    7. Day 7 Lake Louise - Yoho National Park – Calgary

      Wake up in this most beautiful treasure, also called “Diamond of the Wilderness,” Lake Louise. Well known for its turquoise, glacier-fed lake ringed by high peaks and overlooked by a stately chateau. Hike around the lake or take the trail and hike up to The Lake Agnes Tea House. You may also kayak on the lake and enjoy the breath-taking views. Later crosses the Great Divide into BC, entering Yoho National Park. Don’t miss have a stunning emerald-coloured beautiful Emerald Lake with an impressive natural rock formation call Natural Bridge, followed by a unique railway project, ”Spiral Tunnels. This afternoon, along the highway overlooking Castle Mountain back to Calgary, returning your rental car and scroll through pictures to wrap up this unforgettable trip.

    From a romantic vacation getaway for just the two of you to a family vacation trying to get around town with kids, or you simply just want to travel in style; Everyone has different needs when it comes to selecting a rental car.

    If you need help, please watch our guide on “How do I select my Car Rental” by clicking on this LINK, and let us help you by making it less stressful on you.

    Overall Rating
    0/5

    LEAVE YOUR COMMENT