fbpx
Algonquin Provincial Park

安省魔法森林

from
$0

渥太華 | 金士頓 | 阿岡昆省力公園 | 慕斯科卡 | 格雷文赫斯特

  • Product ID ON05YOW01
  • 旅遊類型 夏季, 季節性, 租車自由行
    • 難度 中等
      4/8
    • 天數 五天四夜
    關於 安省魔法森林.

    — 行程特色 —

    從不同的角度認識安大略省;有著充滿人性的加拿大首都渥太華; 懷舊歷史走廊的金士頓; 沿著60號公路走進魔法森林阿岡昆,景色優美令人讚嘆,是加拿大著名七人組畫家作品的靈感來源,您一定要來一探究竟。隨後來到安大略省最受歡迎的蜜月湖小鎮 – 慕斯可卡,無論是春天在樹林裡散步,尋找動物足跡,還是在夏天划船,在湖上釣魚,或者在最受歡迎的秋天欣賞色彩繽粉的楓葉。這次旅程滿足您體驗安大略的美麗和自然。

    — 特色景點 —

    • 渥太華河 | 里多大廳 | 里多運河
    • 拜沃市場 | | 菲利普湖 | 木屋博物館
    • 阿岡昆省力公園 | 加蒂諾公園 | 格雷文赫斯特 | 慕斯可卡

     

    1. 第一天 抵達渥太華

      抵達渥太華國際機場領取出租車,開始這次的旅程。來到加拿大首都渥太華,探索這座節慶城市。春天的鬱金香節,有超過百萬的鬱金香盛開; 七月一號慶祝國慶有音樂會及花車遊行; 九月份有著名的國際動畫節; 還有遊客最期待的二月冬季慶典。餐飲是渥太華的另一個亮點,您有很多機會享受美食。位於城市範圍內的 1300 多個農場、新鮮的本地產品和美味的創意料理讓渥太華的廚師開啟您的胃蕾並給您驚喜。

        住宿推薦
      Sheraton Ottawa Hotel (4 ) 或更多選擇

    2. 第二天 渥太華

      除了開車遊玩這城市,今天您將透過遊河,從不同的角度來認識這個充滿歷史與教育性的城市。隨後在薩塞克斯大道上的短途觀光,您將經過加拿大總理的著名住所,里多大廳、與其他外交官住所。千萬別錯過在國家會議廳拍照留念,參觀許多博物館,或騎車穿過被聯合國組織列為世界寶藏與遺跡的里多運河。另外,您還可以品嚐當地精釀啤酒,逗留在這獨特的農產品交易市場 (ByWard Market)。

    3. 第三天 渥太華 - 阿岡昆省力公園

      今早從渥太華過個橋來到魁北克省的加蒂諾公園,由茂密的森林、湖泊和瀑布環繞成美麗的景色。夏天的菲利普湖,或是觀賞秋天楓葉變紅色或黃金色交錯時呈現出令人驚嘆的色彩。之後您將繼續向東行駛,沿著60號公路前往阿岡昆省立公園。阿岡昆省立公園深受加拿大人和旅客的喜愛,片片森林,眾多湖泊,其中著名的是 ”Lake of Two Rivers”, 這湖是許多麋鹿、熊、和各種鳥類的家。最後停留在木屋博物館,旅客中心。

        住宿推薦
      Hidden Valley Resort (3 ) 或更多選擇

    4. 第四天 阿岡昆省力公園

      阿岡昆省立公園被稱為令人驚嘆的戶外遊樂場,每年世界各地愛好大自然和戶外活動者都聚集在這裡。阿岡昆擁有 2400 多個湖泊、川流不息的溪流和數千公里崎嶇的荒野,這個戶外天堂出現在許多冒險家的願望清單上。要探索阿岡昆,除了開車到“觀景點”打卡之外,您還可以選擇划獨木舟、騎馬或徒步旅行,深度探索這片超過 7650 平方公里的公園綠地。您可以學習像加拿大人一樣划獨木舟去看駝鹿和其他野生動物,或者在湖上釣條大鱒魚。對於徒步旅行者來說,您可以找到許多適合一天健走的路徑,或者只是散步、拍風景照或聽鳥鳴。選擇一個您喜歡的活動或嚐試一個您以前從未做過的新活動,享受在這裡的悠遊時光。

    5. 第五天 慕斯可卡 - 格雷文赫斯特 - 多倫多

      今天離開這魔法森林阿岡昆,然後向南行駛,進入慕斯科卡的門戶格雷文赫斯特。這座小鎮已有 150多年的歷史。首先,乘坐一艘穿越歷史的慕斯科卡三大湖的船隻,特別是在秋天,當楓樹和樺樹從綠色變為紅色和金色時,遊輪之旅成為更受歡迎的風景旅遊. RMS Segwun蒸汽船已有 130 年的歷史,是北美最古老的蒸汽輪船;如果你喜歡藝術和古董,別忘了造訪格雷文赫斯特市中心。這裡有藝術品、古董、收藏品和許多藝術工作室。之後抵達多倫多國際機場,辦理還車手續,結束您的安大略魔法森林之旅。

    1. 報價為一人駕駛,不含任何稅金、甲地租車乙地還車與保險
    (全險、半險或乘客險)以及第二人駕駛所需額外加付的附加費。
    2. 本公司要求旅客自行於取車點選擇併購買保險,以保障消費者權益。
    3. 加拿大規定4歲以下(或18公斤以下)兒童須乘坐兒童座椅。
    4. 乘坐人數與預訂人數不符而超載,車公司有權力拒絕交車。
    5. 旅客必須至少準備一張信用卡以購買保險等費用,並預刷押金以供保證。
    6. 任何罰單、未保險的損壞等費用,都將計入押金中直接計入您的抵押信用卡內。

    如何選一輛適合您的車?

    請觀看我們為您準備的短片 “如何選一輛適合我的出租車?”

    評價
    0/5

    請留下您寶貴的意見

fbpx

Ontario’ Natural Rhythm ~ Lakes & Forest

from
$0

Ottawa | Kingston | Algonqiun Provincial Park | Muskoka | Gravenhurst

  • Product ID ON05YOW01
  • Vacation Style Seasonal, Self-Drive, Summer
    • Activity Level Medium
      4/8
    • Duration 5 days
    All about Ontario’ Natural Rhythm ~ Lakes & Forest.

    — About Your Trip —

    This tour will enable you to explore Ontario from an other angle; full of humanity at Canada Capital, Ottawa; Kingston, which bring you walking with historical memory; follow route 60 into Algonquin Park, their spectacular scenery and stunning natural landscapes have been immortalized in the work of Canada’s famous “Group of Seven” painters. Still, you won’t want to miss seeing them by yourself. Then don’t forget to visit the Muskoka region, Ontario’s favorite lakeside resort, before backing to metropolitan. Whatever at springtime walking in the woods to looking for animal tracks or summer boating, fishing on the lake, or following a magnificent view of maple color during the most popular autumn. This journey satisfies you to experience the beauty and nature of Ontario.
     

    — Place of Interest —

    • Ottawa River | Rideau Hall | Rideau Canal
    • ByWard Market | Gatineau Park | Philippe Lake | Logging Museum
    • Algonquin Provincial Park | Gravenhurst | Muskoka

     

    1. Day 1 Arrive Ottawa

      Upon arriving at the Ottawa International Airport, claim your luggage and pick up your rental car; Let’s staring a trip from Ottawa. As Canada’s capital, Ottawa is the perfect place to let you experience many attractions, celebrations and flavours in one place! Ottawa is a “Festival” city, from music to animation to parade: during Spring the Tulip Festival, there are over millions of tulips bloom; don’t miss the concert and parade on July 1st to celebrate Canada Day; the famous International Animation Festival at September; and important tourist draws of Winterlude in February. In Ottawa, you have many chances to enjoy foods; dining is another highlight at Ottawa; over 1300 farms located within the city limits, fresh and Local products with flavorful creations let Ottawa chefs inspire your test bud and surprise you.

        Accommodation suggestion
      Sheraton Ottawa Hotel (4 ) or more selective

    2. Day 2 Ottawa

      Another way to discover Canada’s Capital by cruising on the Ottawa river; this tour will offer an inspiring, educational, and panoramic cruise of the historic Ottawa River; then see Ottawa from a different perspective! Short sightseeing on Sussex drive; you will see the prime minister’s famous residences, the Rideau Hall, other diplomatic houses and much more. Selfie at the iconic Parliament Hill, visits many museums, biking through the Rideau Canal—a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Also, you can taste craft beer, fresh local foods, and unique ByWard Mark makes you linger.

    3. Day 3 Ottawa- Algonquin Park

      This morning, cross the bridge into Gatineau Park at Province of Quebec, the beautiful surrounded by sprawling forests, lakes, and waterfalls, stop at Philippe Lake during the summer or visit during “fall rhapsody” when the sugar maples and birch trees transform from green to red and gold in a stunning display of colour. Then continue to the east and follow route 60 to Algonquin Park. Algonquin Provincial Park is a favourite amongst Canadians and visitors from abroad for enjoying nature; its forests, rivers and numerous lakes, including the large Lake of Two Rivers, are home to moose, bears and common loons; stop at Logging Museum, Visitor Center, Gallery.

        Accommodation suggestion
      Hidden Valley Resort (3 ) or more selective

    4. Day 4 Algonquin Park

      Algonquin Provincial Park, known as a stunning outdoor playground, every year nature and activate-lovers worldwide flock here. It’s no wonder why with over 2400 lakes, oodles of streams and rivers, and thousands of kilometres of rugged wilderness, this paradise is obviously on many adventure’s bucket list. To explore Algonquin, besides driving on the paved nice road then stopping at a simple “viewpoint” as a rush tourist, you might choose from the canoe, horseback or hiking to realize this more than 7650 square kilometres of parkland. Doing as you like Canadian that Canoeing to spot moose and other wildlife or hook a big trout fish on the lake. For Hiker, you can find many trails to hiking a day or for just stroll, taking scenic photos or listen to bird songs. Choice a activate you like or pick a new thing you never did before, spending a day in here.

    5. Day 5 Muskoka - Gravenhurst - Toronto

      Today, leaving picturesque Algonquin then driving south into Gravenhurst, the gateway of Muskoka, this historical town more than 150 years when the first settle man arrives. First, Taking a step into the past by cruising on one of the historic ships that ply Muskoka’s big three lakes, especially during fall, when the maples and birch trees transform from green to red and gold, the cruise tour becomes a more popular scenic tour. The RMS Segwun, at 130 years old, is the oldest operating steamship in North America; if you like art and antiques, walking at downtown Gravenhurst, there are arts, antiques, collectibles and many art studios in the area. Shops specialize in everything from antiques and collectibles, including furniture and decor to fashion.
      Later arrive at Toronto International Airport, drop off the rental car, and your Ontario Natural Rhythm trip concluded.

    From a romantic vacation getaway for just the two of you to a family vacation trying to get around town with kids, or you simply just want to travel in style; Everyone has different needs when it comes to selecting a rental car.

    If you need help, please watch our guide on “How do I select my Car Rental” by clicking on this LINK, and let us help you by making it less stressful on you.

    Overall Rating
    0/5

    LEAVE YOUR COMMENT