fbpx

Explore Eastern United States Utah, USA Montana, USA New York, USA Chicago Illinois, USA

认识美国东岸

美国东部是指从大西洋沿岸到密西西比河的广阔土地,也是美国人口最稠密的地区,从1783年早期的英国殖民到后来欧洲其他国家的移民,都参与了它的发展. 200多年来,使美国东部成为金融和政治中心,美国成为生活方式先进的世界强国;尽管如此,这里依然保留着它辉煌的历史、多元的文化和非凡的故事,等着你去发现;从探索波士顿的自由之路开始;登上自由女神像,体验第一次登陆美国的新移民;漫步在自由钟和独立厅,领略美国的独立精神;漫步在充满法式风情的波旁街,聆听爵士乐和卡津美食,驱车穿过壮观的七英里大桥,抵达自然美景天堂基韦斯特;跟随你的心和梦想,创造一段难忘的旅程。

佛罗里达州是美国最东南部的州,拥有大西洋和墨西哥湾的海岸线,阳光明媚的佛罗里达州充满惊喜,使其成为美国的度假天堂。 参观常年最受欢迎的景点,例如迈阿密以其拉丁美洲文化影响、著名的艺术场景和夜生活而闻名,尤其是在高档的南海滩地区; 奥兰多以其主题公园而闻名,包括沃尔特迪斯尼世界和奥兰多环球影城; 基韦斯特美丽的珊瑚礁是著名的潜水和浮潜目的地; 棕榈滩拥有耀眼的庄园、豪宅、海滩,“沃斯大道”两旁林立着高档精品店、画廊和餐厅。 当您探索佛罗里达的每一个角落时,您会发现更多乐趣。

 

主要机场:迈阿密国际机场 (MIA)、奥兰多国际机场 (MCO)、坦帕湾国际机场 (TPA)、劳德代尔堡-好莱坞国际机场 (FLL)
旅游清单:迈阿密、奥兰多、劳德代尔堡、大沼泽地国家公园、达利博物馆、棕榈滩、欧内斯特·海明威故居、基韦斯特、圣马科斯城堡国家纪念碑、肯尼迪航天中心、迪斯尼世界、环球影城度假村、可可步行街、 萨拉索塔午睡海滩,那不勒斯码头

密西西比河上的月光、雾霭笼罩的沼泽、阿卡迪亚纳的大草原和老树上垂落的灰色西班牙苔藓,无不衬托出路易斯安那州的特殊感觉。 然而,密西西比州有太多地方等着你去发现:在拉斐特品尝卡津美食; 在沼泽中拍摄日落或寻找鳄鱼对着镜头微笑; 购买艾弗里岛著名特产塔巴斯科酱的纪念品; 参加新奥尔良的狂欢节或在 Preservation Hall 聆听爵士乐队的表演; 或者像电影《阿甘正传》一样,在布罗桥享受一桌满满的小龙虾,在阿查法拉亚河流域地区学习皮划艇,或者在密西西比河上乘轮船重温马克吐温的“汤姆索亚历险记”故事。 美妙的音乐、美食和大自然,路易斯安那州带给您独特的体验和难忘的回忆。

 

主要机场:路易斯·阿姆斯特朗新奥尔良国际机场 (MSY)
旅游清单:新奥尔良法国区、杰克逊广场和圣路易斯大教堂、橡树巷种植园、国家二战博物馆、狂欢节狂欢节、艾弗里岛、Atchafalaya Nat’ l 遗产区、保护大厅、贫困点、侯马、拉斐特、公墓 旅游, 美食: 秋葵汤, 小龙虾煮, 魔法食物

伊利诺伊州地处中西部,历史悠久,被称为美国总统的故乡,从林肯、格兰特、里根到奥巴马; 在伊利诺伊州,您可以游览 Galena 等小镇,或者沿着美国最具历史意义的标志性高速公路“66 号公路”行驶,或者沿着密歇根湖海岸线骑自行车; 之后来到全球城市芝加哥,参观千禧公园和芝加哥 360 度观景台,漫步芝加哥河滨步道或观光游船,寻找与芝加哥天际线自拍的理想地点; 不要错过芝加哥餐饮文化的重要性。 他们的美食场景令人惊叹,从品尝米其林星级餐厅到休闲经典热狗和小酒馆深盘比萨配精酿啤酒; 当然,如果有机会在球场上为芝加哥公牛队加油助威,也会有惊喜和意外的经历。

 

主要机场:芝加哥奥黑尔国际机场 (ORD)、中途国际机场 (MDW)
旅游清单:芝加哥、Skydeck、海军码头、芝加哥艺术学院、芝加哥剧院、弗兰克·劳埃德·赖特在橡树公园的家庭和工作室、芝加哥圣帕特里克节游行、亚伯拉罕·林肯总统图书馆和博物馆、饥饿的岩石州立公园、方铅矿 , Route 66, Taste of Chicago Festival, 米其林星级餐厅, Fresh Brews, 芝加哥风味深盘披萨, 芝士蛋糕, 芝加哥Hod Dog

美国东北部的纽约州,处处有惊喜。乘坐尼亚加拉大瀑布的雾中少女号,近距离接触世界自然奇观之一,感受飞瀑奔腾的气势;夏天泡在五指湖的淡水里,秋天漫步红叶;在阿迪朗达克公园远足或乘坐热气球;在奥尔巴尼与州府合影,重温美国殖民和独立战争的历史;参加康宁玻璃博物馆的现场玻璃吹制示范,然后参观美国最古老的军事学院西点军校;在长岛海岸进行深海捕鱼或探索历史地标蒙托克角灯塔;步入纽约市,登上自由女神像,探索洛克菲勒中心,登上帝国大厦的顶楼,世界著名的大都会艺术博物馆,体验中央车站的独特建筑,沉浸在绿色空间和中央公园风光;无论您是纽约大都会队还是洋基队,您都可以在体育场观看百老汇表演或享受棒球比赛的快感。无论是您的第一次访问还是您已经来过数百次,总有适合您的东西。

 

主要机场:拉瓜迪亚机场 (LGA)、肯尼迪国际机场 (JFK)、纽瓦克自由国际机场 (EWR)
旅游清单:自由女神像和埃利斯岛、时代广场、中央公园、帝国大厦、切尔西市场、百老汇表演和剧院、福音之旅、大都会艺术博物馆、尼亚加拉大瀑布、手指湖、康宁玻璃博物馆、长岛、 游览西点军校,9/11 纪念馆和博物馆,纽约美食家

如果您的旅程想要添加一些历史、冒险、浪漫、艺术和文化元素,马萨诸塞州一定会满足您的需求。从波士顿出发,在4公里的自由之路上体验美国革命;探索成立于 1870 年的波士顿美术博物馆藏品超过 450,000 件;查尔斯河对面是麻省理工学院、哈佛大学,在哈佛广场上有许多时髦的、多元文化的餐厅、商店和书店;在昆西市场闲逛,品尝附近的餐厅和小酒馆,品尝新鲜龙虾卷、炸蛤蜊或新鲜整只龙虾等海洋传统食品;与美国第一座灯塔波士顿之光合影,像当地人一样在芬威球场为红袜队加油;在 Cape Ann 观鲸或享受 Cape Code 的夏天;在著名的肯尼迪遗产小径散步;渡轮前往玛莎葡萄园岛或楠塔基特岛,骑自行车前往纯净的海滩、独特的建筑和美洲原住民的历史;参观拥有战场和历史建筑的民兵国家历史公园,感觉就像回到 1775 年,看看殖民者和英国人之间的第一次革命战争;探索旧斯特布里奇村,这座生机勃勃的村庄描绘了 19 世纪初新英格兰的生活。让马萨诸塞州成为您即将到来的夏天的遗愿清单。

 

主要机场:波士顿洛根国际机场 (BOS)
旅游清单:波士顿、自由之路、昆西市场、剑桥广场、麻省理工学院、哈佛大学、Stellwagen 银行国家海洋保护区、普利茅斯种植园、OId Sturbridge 村、Minute Man Nat’l 历史公园、科德角。 在马萨诸塞州的芬威公园测试:蛤蜊浓汤、龙虾卷、烤扇贝、苹果酒甜甜圈、爱尔兰苏打面包、烤酿鱿鱼
Map-Eastern-USA

探索美国东岸

fbpx

Explore Eastern United States Utah, USA Montana, USA New York, USA Chicago Illinois, USA

Explore Eastern USA

The American Eastern refers to the vast land from the Atlantic Ocean coast to the Mississippi River, and it is also the most densely populated area in the U.S. From the early British colonization in 1783 to later immigrants from other European countries, all participating in its development. In over 200 years, making American East a financial and political center, and the US become a world power with an advanced lifestyle; Still, here maintains its glorious history, diverse cultures and extraordinary stories, waiting for you to discover; From exploring the freedom trail at Boston; up onto the Statue of Liberty to experience the new immigrants first time landing on the American; strolling at the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall appreciate the American independence spirit; roaming at French amorous feeling of Bourbon Street listen to the jazz music with feasted Cajun cuisine, and Drive across the spectacular Seven Mile Bridge and reach Key West, the natural beauty paradise; follow your heart and dream to create an unforgettable journey.

Florida is the most southeastern state of the USA, with coastlines on both the Atlantic Ocean and the Gulf of Mexico, and sunny Florida is home to plenty of surprises, make it an American holiday paradise. Visit perennial favourites such as Miami is known for her Latin-American cultural influences, notable art scene and its nightlife, especially in the upscale South Beach area; Orlando is famed for its theme parks, including Walt Disney World and Universal Orlando Resort; The beautiful coral reefs of Key West are a well-known destination for diving and snorkelling; Palm Beach has glitzy estates, mansions, beaches and “Worth Avenue” is lined with upscale boutiques, galleries and restaurants. As you explore every corner of Florida, you will find more enjoyment.

 

Major Airport:Miami International Airport (MIA), Orlando International Airport (MCO), Tampa Bay International Airport (TPA), Fort Lauderdale–Hollywood International Airport (FLL)
Bucket List:Miami, Orlando, Fort Lauderdale, Everglades National Park, The Dali Museum, Palm Beach, Ernest Hemingway House, Key West, Castillo de San Marcos National Monument, Kennedy Space Center, Walt Disney World, Universal Studio Resort, Coco Walk, Sarasota Siesta Beach, The Naples Pier

The moonlight on the Mississippi river, the mist-shrouded swamps, the prairies of Acadiana and the gray Spanish moss cascading from the old trees all add up to the special feeling that is Louisiana. However, there are too many places in Mississippi waiting for you to discover: Savor the Cajun cuisine at Lafayette; Shooting the Sunset in the swamp or find the alligator smiles for the camera;  buy a souvenir of famous specialty Tabasco sauce on Avery Island; Participate in the Mardi Gras Festival in New Orleans or listen to a Jazz band performance at Preservation Hall; or Like the movie “Forrest Gump,” enjoy the table of full crawfish at Breaux Bridge, learning Kayak at Atchafalaya River Basin area or take a steamboat on the Mississippi River to relive the story of “The Adventures of Tom Sawyer” by Mark Twain. Great music, food and nature, Louisiana brings you a unique experience and unforgettable memory.

 

Major Airport:Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport (MSY)
Bucket List:New Orleans French Quarter, Jackson Square & St. Louis Cathedral, Oak Alley Plantation, The National WWII Museum, Mardi Gras Carnival, Avery Island, Atchafalaya Nat’ l Heritage area, Preservation Hall, Poverty Point, Houma, Lafayette, Cemetery tour, Gourmet foods: Gumbo, Crawfish Boil, Conjure food

Illinois is located in the midwestern, had a long history of being called the home of US President, from Lincoln, Grant, Reagan to Obama; In Illinois, you can seek small towns like Galena or drive down the iconic US most historic highway “Route 66” or biking along the Lake Michigan shoreline; then coming to the global city Chicago visit Millennium Park and 360 Chicago Observation Deck, ramble through Chicago Riverwalk or sightseeing cruise to find an ideal spot for a selfie with Chicago Skyline; Don’t miss the importance of dining culture at Chicago. Their culinary scene is filled with stunning, from savouring Michelin-starred eatery to casual classics hot dogs and bistro deep-dish Pizza with craft beer; Of course, had chance set at stadium cheer to Chicago Bulls will delights and unexpected experiences.

 

Major Airport:Chicago O’Hare International Airport (ORD), Midway International Airport (MDW)
Bucket List:Chicago, Skydeck, Navy Pier, The Art Institute of Chicago, The Chicago Theatre, Frank Lloyd Wrights Home & Studio in Oak Park, Chicago St. Patricks Day Parade, Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library and Museum, Starved Rock State Park, Galena, Route 66, Taste of Chicago festival, Micheline star restaurant, Fresh Brews, Chicago style deep dish pizza, Cheesecake, Chicago Hod Dog

New York State in the northeastern United States, there are surprises everywhere.  Ride the Maid of the Mist at Niagara Falls up close to one of the world’s natural wonders and experience the momentum of galloping waterfalls; summer soaking in the freshwater of Finger Lakes lakes and strolling maple red foliage in autumn; hiking or hot-air balloon ride at Adirondack Park; photo at Albany with state capital relive American colonial and Revolutionary War history; participate in live glass-blowing demonstrations at the Corning Museum of Glass then tour West Point, the country’s oldest military academy; have deep-sea fishing off the shores of Long Island or explore the historic landmark Montauk Point Lighthouse; Step into New York City, mount the Statue of Liberty, explore Rockefeller Center, take a trip to the top of the Empire State Building, world-renowned Metropolitan Museum of Art, experience a unique architectural of Grand Central Terminal and Steeped in Green Spaces & Scenery of Central Park; you might catch a Broadway show or enjoying the thrill of a baseball game at the stadium whether your fam of New York Mets or Yankees.  Whether it’s your first-time visit or you have been here over hundreds, there’s always something for you.

 

Major Airport:LaGuardia Airport (LGA), John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK), Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)
Bucket List:Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island, Time Square, Central Park, Empire State Building, Chelsea Market, Broadway show & theater, Gospel Tour, Metropolitan Museum of Art, Niagara Falls, Finger Lakes, Corning Museum of Glass, Long Island, Tour West Point, 9/11 Memorial & Museum, NYC Gourmet foodies

If your journey wants to add some elements with history, adventure, romance, arts and culture, Massachusetts will definitely meet yours. From Boston to experience American Revolution in 4 kilometres of Freedom Trail; explore founded in 1870 with more than 450,000 items of Boston Museum of Fine Arts; across the Charles River was home to MIT, Harvard University, in Harvard Square there are many of funky, multicultural restaurant, shop and bookstores; hang out in Quincy Market and savour their neighbourhood restaurant, small bistro to try maritime traditions foods of fresh lobster rolls, fried clams or fresh whole lobster;  photo with US first lighthouse the Boston Light and like a local to cheer Red Sox at Fenway Park; Whale watching tour at Cape Ann or enjoy Cape Code’ summer; walking at famous Kennedy Legacy Trail; ferry into Martha’s Vineyard or Nantucket, bicycle to unadulterated beaches, distinctive architecture and  Native American history; visit Minute Man National Historic Park with battlefields and historic buildings, feel like a travel back to 1775 to see the first revolutionary war between colonists and British; explore Old Sturbridge Village, this living, breathing village depicted life in New England in the early 19th century. Let Massachusetts become your bucket list from the coming summer.

 

Major Airport:Boston Logan International Airport (BOS)
Bucket List:Boston, Freedom Trail, Quincy Market, Cambridge Square, MIT, Harvard University, Stellwagen Bank National Marine Sanctuary, Plymouth Plantation, OId Sturbridge Village, Minute Man Nat’ l Historical Park, Cape Cod. Fenway Park Testing at Massachusetts: Clam Chowder, Lobster Roll, Grill Scallops, Cider Doughnuts, Irish Soda Bread, Baked Stuffed Scrod
map-eastern-usa

Discover Eastern United States

    A Roaming Notes ~ New York

    SIC Tour

    Travelled all over the world, explore many big cities or unique towns, you must not miss here! New York, fully rich in unique artistic and cultural characteristics, unmatched economic capacity, and a free melting pot of all kinds of leisure…